Western Addiction

Western Addiction - Frail Bray BUNDLE

FAT128 - May 15, 2020

This limited bundle includes Frail Bray LP (color or black, you chose that) and a limited Western Addiction 7" flexi and slipmat. 

Track Listing

1. The Leopard and the Juniper
2. They Burned Our Paintings
3. Frail Bray
4. Lurchers
5. Rose’s Hammer I
6. Rose’s Hammer II
7. Laurette
8. Utter Despair
9. Wildflowers of Italy
10. We Lived in Ultraviolet 
11. Deranged by Grief

    Share this!