The Real McKenzies

10,000 Shots

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT694 - August 23, 2005

Pour yourself a glass and enjoy the maiden voyage of the Hinden-Haggis. Now you’ve only got 9,999 shots to go!

13 song CD & LP (235 on whisky colored vinyl, no longer available)

Track Listing

1. Smokin Bowl
2. Best Day Until Tomorrow
3. Will Ye No Come Back Again?
4. Pour Decisions
5. I Hate My Band
6. Farewell To Nova Scotia
7. Bugger Off
8. 10,000 Shots
9. 13
10. The Skeleton And The Tailor
11. Comin Thro The Rye
12. The Ale Is Dear
13. The Catalpa

Share this!