Swingin' Utters

A Juvenile Product Of The Working Class

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT545 - Sept. 10th 1996

This full length album will have you singing ‘til the cows come home. Time to milk it for all it’s worth!

16 song CD & LP (limited number on pink vinyl, no longer available)

Limited repressing of 550 on Opaque yellow vinyl (No Longer Available)

2018 repressing on Blue w/ white splatter color. No Longer Available.

2020 25th Anniversary deluxe colored repress with silver foil cover:

510 Web Store Color (No Longer Available)

156 Colored Vinyl (Fat Record Store)

104 on Gold colored vinyl (Band Color)

Track Listing

1. Windspitting Punk
2. No Time To Play
3. Nowhere Fast
4. Keep Running
5. Sustain
6. One In All
7. Derailer
8. The Next In Line
9. Sign It Away
10. Time Tells Time
11. Almost Brave
12. Fifteenth And T
13. London Drunk
14. The Black Pint
15. Bigot’s Barrel
16. A Step To Go

Share this!