The Muffs

Alert Today Alive Tomorrow

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days. Preorders will not be delivered until release date.

Release #024 - June 15, 1999

13 song CD & LP

Track Listing

1. I Wish That I Could Be You
2. Silly People
3. Another Ugly Face
4. Prettier Than Me
5. Clown
6. Your Kiss
7. Numb
8. I’m Not Around
9. Blow Your Mind
10. Room With No View
11. Dear Liar Love Me
12. In
13. Jack Champagne

Share this!