Nerf Herder

American Cheese (20th Anniversary)

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT152 - June 24, 2022

19 song album (12 Vinyl Only)

Track Listing

1. Welcome To My World
2. High Five Anxiety
3. New Wave Girl
4. Mr. Spock
5. Jacket
6. Rock City News
7. Cashmere
8. Nervous Breakdown
9. Jenna Bush Army
10. Defending The Faith
11. Busted
12. New Jersey Girl
13. Bark For The Bone (American Cheese Outtake)
14. Weezer Star Wars Theory (American Cheese Outtake)
15. I Love My Girlfriend (American Cheese Outtake)
16. Defending The Faith (Studio Demo)
17. Welcome To My World (Home Demo)
18. High Five Anxiety (Home Demo)
19. New Wave Girl (Home Demo)

Share this!