The Submissives

An Anvil Will Wear Out Many A Hammer

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

Release #006 - June 03, 1997

Featuring punk legends Dave Dictor (M.D.C.) and Pig Champion (Poison Idea).

14 song CD & LP

Track Listing

1. Lesbian Bikers Clubhouse Slut
2. Submissive For Your Love
3. Sissy Made For You
4. Baby Dykes Kick My Ass
5. Brown Star
6. Kotex Nectar Tea Party
7. Modern Girlz
8. Castration Squad
9. Girlfriend You’re So Fine
10. Big Sister Sir
11. Slaves Of Corinth
12. Thank You Mistress
13. What’ll I Do For You
14. Ritual Submission Onto Death

Share this!