Another Starting Line

This item is sold out and not available to order.

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

Release #298 - May 05, 2017

Hi-Standard is back with their first new material in 15 years! Another Starting Line proves the band has not lost a step in the last decade and a half!


420 on color vinyl. No Longer Available.

Track Listing

1. Touch You
2. Another Starting Line
3. Nothing To Lose
4. Rain Forever

Share this!