Bad Cop/Bad Cop

Bad Cop Bad Cop - The Ride BUNDLE

FAT131 - June 19, 2020

This limited bundle includes The Ride LP (color or black, you chose that) or CD and a Bad Cop Bad Cop full color tote bag and pin.



Track Listing

1.    Originators
2.    Certain Kind of Monsters
3.    Take My Call
4.    Simple Girl
5.    Breastless
6.    Perpetual Motion Machine
7.    Community
8.    Pursuit of Liberty
9.    The Mirage
10.    I Choose
11.    Chisme
12.    Sing With Me

Share this!