Been Where? Did What?

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

Release #626 - November 06, 2001

This collection covers every era of Tilt’s illustrious career and offers a look into the history of this seminal East Bay punk outfit. It’s made up of rarities, weird covers, out-takes…everything!

22 song CD & LP (176 on white vinyl, no longer available)

Track Listing

1. White Homes
2. Addiction
3. Nuthin’ From You
4. Crying Jag
5. Dead Bum
6. Come Across
7. Unlucky Lounge
8. Loyalty
9. Worse to Bad
10. Can’t Listen
11. Berkeley Pier
12. Fuck Up
13. Vendorhead
14. Pfeifernuzen Revisited
15. Not Going Anywhere
16. Where In The World Is Carmen San Diego?
17. Theme From The Dukes Of Hazzard (Good Ol’ Boys)
18. Helpful Hint
19. It’s Who You Know
20. Old Crow
21. Kowtow
22. Torch

Share this!