Born on the First of July (Reissue)

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

Release #908 - July 23, 2013

Remastered with bonus tracks. Comes with digital download of all tracks, plus 3 additional demo tracks. First time on Fat!

LP ONLY (with download card)

312 on clear beer vinyl ( No Longer Available)

Track Listing

1. Gettin’ Air
2. My Girl’s Retro
3. Sikome Beach
4. Chupacabras
5. Quit Your Job
6. My Restaurant
7. Julianne
8. 20 Times
9. Ohio
10. Haven’t Got Time For
11. 2000 Flushes
12. Brunette Summer
13. Sikome Beach (Reprise)
14. I Should Have Played Football in High School *
15. I’m Not Going to Suck Your Church Off *

Share this!