Banner Pilot


For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT745 - September 01, 2009

Collapser maintains a nearly impossible balance between unbridled youthful energy and maturely crafted unforgettable melodies.

CD/LP (330 on “puke” colored vinyl, no longer available)

Track Listing

1. Central Standard
2. Pensacola
3. Greenwood
4. Starting at an Ending
5. Skeleton Key
6. Northern Skyline
7. Drains to the Mississippi
8. Farewell to Iron Bastards
9. Empty Lot
10. Hold Me Up
11. Losing Daylight
12. Write it Down

Share this!