The Flatliners

Dead Language

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT917 - September 17, 2013

Fourth studio album from Toronto’s best.

All LP’s and CD’s include a digital download e-mailed ahead of release date!


510 on opaque blue vinyl. No Longer Available.
514 on clear water blue vinyl (tour color, no longer available)
115 with special Fat Record Store center labels. No longer available.

Track Listing

1. Resuscitation of the Year
2. Bury Me
3. Birds of England
4. Drown in Blood
5. Sew My Mouth Shut
6. Caskets Full
7. Ashes Away
8. Hounds
9. Dead Hands
10. Quitters
11. Tail Feathers
12. Young Professionals
13. Brilliant Resilience

Share this!