Bullet Treatment

Designated Vol. I

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT232 - April 14, 2009

6 tracks, all identical instrumentally, with each vocalist writing & singing his own lyrics.

510 pressed on yellow vinyl, sold out.
1559 pressed on black vinyl, currently available.

Track Listing

1. Cold War 3 (Chris #2/Anti-Flag)
2. Riding Around On The Bus (Johnny/Swingin’ Utters)
3. Win The Day (Russ/Only Crime)
4. The Wreckage (Tim/Rise Against)
5. Forgotten Ordinance (Thomas/Strike Anywhere)
6. In Box We Trust (Sturg/Star Fucking Hipsters)

Share this!