Big In Japan

Destroy The New Rock

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

DON032 - March 06, 2001

12 song CD & LP

Track Listing

1. Dig That Stupid Sound
2. New Dead Boyfriend
3. She’s Awake
4. Hell Before Reno
5. You Kiss Me Good
6. For That Special Someone Else
7. Destroy The New Rock
8. Spit And Spite
9. Everyone’s A Scientist
10. Here We Go
11. I’m On The Double
12. Angel Eye

Share this!