Mad Caddies

Dirty Rice

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT746 - May 13, 2014

Mad Caddies’ first full length in seven years!

419 on mustard splatter colored vinyl. No longer available.
103 exclusive to the Fat Wreck Record Store. No longer available.

Track Listing

1. Brand New Scar
2. Love Myself
3. Down and Out
4. Shoot Out the Lights
5. Dangerous
6. Bring It Down
7. Shot In the Dark
8. Little Town
9. Airplane
10. Callie’s Song
11. Back To the Bed
12. Drinking the Night Away


Share this!