The Epoxies


For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT678 - May 10, 2004

This re-issue is exclusively for Europeans as a reward for their objections against American imperialism in the Mideast. Well, not really. The record is brought to the rest of the world by the wonderful folks at Dirtnap Records…NWHC!

11 song CD (EUROPE ONLY!)

Track Listing

1. Need More Time
2. Walk The Streets
3. We’re So Small
4. Science Of You
5. Cross My Heart
6. You
7. Stop Looking At Me
8. Losing Control
9. Bathroom Stall
10. Molded Plastic
11. Please Please

Share this!