Good Riddance

For God And Country

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT523 - February 01, 1995

These guys surf, but they don’t eat meat. Call themselves vegans or something. Singer has lots of tattoos. Bass player is weird. Foghorn Lukewarm. One angry punk album.

12 song CD & LP

Track Listing

1. Flies First Class
2. Better
3. All Fall Down
4. United Cigar
5. Decoy
6. Boys and Girls
7. Mother Superior
8. Twelve Year Circus
9. Man of God
10. Lisa
11. Wrong Again
12. October


Limited repressing of 653 on Navy Blue vinyl. No Longer Available.

2020 25th Anniversary deluxe colored repress with silver foil cover:

1,357 on red with white blob and splatter color vinyl. (Web Color)

105 on blue with red and white splatter color vinyl (Fat Record Store Exclusive)

100 on Gold color vinyl (Band Color)

Share this!