Front Porch Stories

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT647 - November 05, 2002

Hardcore punk that hits like a locomotive! These train-hopping hicks capture all the fury of their live show for this sophomore FAT release. Now clap it up.

12 song CD & LP (218 on red vinyl, no longer available)

506 on colored vinyl. No Longer Available.

Track Listing

1. Black And Red
2. Blue Times Two
3. West Wye
4. You
5. Gravel To Dirt
6. Done Reckoning
7. East On Main
8. Versus
9. Subdued And Arrested
10. Monuments
11. The Falls
12. Now

Share this!