The Dwarves

Gentleman Blag

This item is sold out and not available to order.

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT283 - January 13, 2015

Gentleman Blag is a flawless slap of punk mayhem that only THE DWARVES can deliver.

4 Song 7"

473 on white vinyl. No Longer Available.

Track Listing

1. Gentleman Blag
2. Trisexual
3. Kings of the World
4. Stuck in the Void

Share this!