Swingin' Utters

Here, Under Protest

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT754 - April 26, 2011

First new album in 8 years! Classic Swingin’ Utters, mixing elements from all eras and styles the band has played over the years. Recorded by Jamie McMann at Motor Studios.

CD/LP (382 on Green vinyl, no longer available)

Track Listing

1. Brand New Lungs
2. Taking The Long Way
3. Bent Collector of 1,000 Limbs
4. Kick It Over
5. Good Things
6. Sketch Squandered Teen
7. Heavy Head
8. (You’ve Got To) Give It All To The Man
9. Time On My Own
10. Lepers, Thieves And Whores
11. Blindness Is Kind
12. Reds And Blues And Beggars
13. Scary Brittle Frame
14. Effortless Amnesiac

Share this!