Mad Caddies

House on Fire

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT120 - October 16, 2020

House On FireMad Caddies’ new five-song EP and their first original music in six years!

5 song digital ep

Track Listing

1. Let It Go

2. Waiting for the Real Thing

3. Strange Days

4. Dogs of War

5. Wake my Baby

Share this!