Doom Scroll

Immoral Compass

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

BTTG-030 - Oct. 6, 2023

Doom Scroll's Immoral Compass on 12" vinyl for the first time. Lightning fast punk music on bluegrass jugband instruments. The band describes this record as "a drenched rag of pent up anger, and everytime we perform it, it feels cathartic to yell these lyrics about how life and death are an afterthought for most of us."


9 song LP & DIGITAL 

Track Listing

1. Awakening
2. Rapid Eyes
3. When Will I Disappear
4. Silver Lining
5. Rattlebrains
6. Immoral Compass
7. Castles
8. Masters
9. The Drive Home 

Share this!