In This Mess

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT938 - January 27, 2015

In This Mess is toyGuitar’s first full-length and first release on Fat. From the Bowie-esque twinge of “Human Hyenas”, to an attitude reminiscent of The Stooges on “In My Head”, to the hypnotic vibe of “Roller Coasters”, every track on In This Mess offers something unique without ever losing the album’s pervasive jolt of energy.


306 on Transparent Blue Vinyl. (No longer available)
111 on Rainbow Splatter. (No longer available)

Track Listing

1. Human Hyenas
2. When It Was Over
3. Is It True?
4. I’m in My Head
5. In This Mess
6. Static Attraction
7. Let’s Talk in the Shower
8. Sliver of Sun
9. On a Wire
10. Until I Find You
11. Roller Coasters
12. Loose in a Room

Share this!