Joey Cape

Joey Cape Bundle

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FATCaper - March 18, 2014

Black vinyl. You’ll have to wait for the albums to arrive for the digital download included in the LP’s.

Track Listing

1. Bridge
2. Doesn’t Play Well With Others
3. Scorpios
4. Liverbirds with Jon Snodgrass
5. Bad Loud Vol. 1

Share this!