Sick Of It All

Life On The Ropes

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT658 - September 09, 2003

For their third Fat full length SOIA deliver 16 songs of brutal hardcore that’ll have you up against da ropes. And on top of the thundering rock, there’s even an amazing guest vocal appearance by Cro-Mags frontman John Joseph. As if these warriors needed anymore cred!

16 Song CD & LP (225 on orange vinyl, no longer available)

914 on yellow vinyl. Repressed in 2018 for 2003 Anniversary Subscription Series.

Track Listing

1. Relentless
2. All My Blessings
3. The Land Increases
4. Paper Tiger (Fakin’ The Punk)
5. The Innocent
6. Silence
7. For Now
8. View From The Surface
9. Going All Out
10. Rewind
11. Shit Sandwich
12. Butting Heads
13. Take Control
14. Kept In Check
15. On The Brink
16. Trenches

Share this!