The Ataris

Look Forward To Failure

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT581 - November 24, 1998

4 kids singing 6 songs about 1 thing – girls.

6 song CDEP / 10"

Track Listing

1. San Dimas High School Football Rules
2. Not A Worry In The World
3. My So Called Life
4. My Hotel Year
5. Between You And Me
6. That Special Girl

500 on White with Blue Burst color vinyl (web store color)

100 on Half White Wash and Lemon Marble with Dayglo Orange Splatter color vinyl (Fat Record Store exclusive)

26 on color vinyl

Share this!