Lost In Transition

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT771 - June 21, 2011

A nine song album that could aptly be described as a soundtrack to the long, slow, carefree days of the California summer.


(320 on red color vinyl - no longer available)

Track Listing

1. The Deal
2. Walking Away
3. Sunshine Garden
4. There She Is
5. Mag Girl
6. Amsterdam Ray
7. Dancin’ Girl
8. Wrong Night
9. Don’t Look Back

Share this!