Making The Road

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT599 - November 02, 1999

Packing more punch than a mouthful of wasabi, Hi-Standard’s third FAT album is sure to delight fans of Japan’s favorite punk all stars. Contains bonus tracks not available on the Japanese release!

18 song CD & LP

Track Listing

1. Turning Back
2. Standing Still
3. Teenagers Are All Assholes
4. Just Rock
5. Dear My Friends
6. Stay Gold
7. No Heroes
8. Glory
9. Please Please Please
10. Green Acres
11. Changes
12. Making The Road Blues
13. Crows
14. Tinkerbell Hates Goatees
15. Pentax
16. Nothing
17. Starry Night
18. Brand New Sunset

Share this!