Move Like a Ghost

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT962 - September 02, 2016

Move Like a Ghost delivers all the charms that toyGuitar have become known for, with some new twists thrown in along the way.


426 on Clear Vinyl. No longer available.
107 on Clear Vinyl w/ Splatter. No longer available.

Track Listing

1. Peach Fuzz
2. Move Like a Ghost
3. Wrong Side
4. Stoned Under a New Moon
5. Swan
6. Turn it Around

Share this!