Good Riddance

My Republic

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT707 - June 27, 2006

14 new amendments from Nor-Cal’s revolutionary punks. Catchy HC that we hold to be self-evident. Rise up!

14 song CD & LP (220 on tan vinyl, no longer available)

Track Listing

1. Out Of Mind
2. Texas
3. Shame
4. Tell Me Why
5. Torches And Tragedies
6. Darkest Days
7. Up To You
8. Regret
9. Boise
10. Rise And Fall
11. Broken
12. Save The Children
13. This Beast Is Dangerous
14. Uniform

Share this!