Neon Fiction

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT918 - September 03, 2013

Third Sundowner album from Chris McCaughan of The Lawrence Arms.


510 on purple vinyl ( No Longer Available)
106 on Neon Color Vinyl with special Fat Record Store center labels. Only available in person at the Fat Wreck Record Store.

Track Listing

1. Cemetery West
2. My Beautiful Ruins
3. Concrete Shoes
4. We Drift Eternal
5. Grey on Grey
6. Life in the Embers
7. Origins
8. Paper Rose City
9. Poet of Trash
10. Wildfires

Share this!