Never Trust A Hippy

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT708 - March 14, 2006

Thing is, NOFX will be going to hell for this EP. 6 new tunes, 2 of which will be on their new record Wolves In Wolves’ Clothing.

( * from their upcoming full length Wolves In Wolves’ Clothing)

6 song CDEP / 10"

Track Listing

1. Seeing Double At The Triple Rock *
2. The Marxist Brothers *
3. Golden Boys
4. You’re Wrong
5. Everything In Moderation (Especially Moderation)
6. I’m Going To Hell For This One


Share this!