Love Equals Death


For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT710 - March 21, 2006

Some frenzied hardcore and haunting punk rock make up this band’s debut full length. The North Bay is back, and this time it’s not about the wine!

11 song CD / 12 song LP (220 on red vinyl, no longer available)

Track Listing

1. Bombs Over Brooklyn
2. When We Fall
3. Lottery
4. Sonora
5. Black Rain
6. V.O.C.
7. The Broadcast
8. Numb
9. Pray For Me
10. Caught In A Trap
11. Plastico Americana (LP only)
12. Truth Has Failed

Share this!