The Real McKenzies

Off The Leash

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT731 - August 05, 2008

The Real McKenzies are true gadabouts at heart. Fueled by an insatiable appetite for filthy punk shows, Scotch whisky, and all out mayhem, these kilt-clad punks continue on their quest to bring their patented brand of music to the masses. Recorded by Jamie McMann at Motor Studios.

Europe Release July 11th

13 Song CD/LP with CD Insert
(328 on red vinyl, no longer available)

Track Listing

1. Chip
2. The Lads Who Fought & Won
3. The Ballad Of Greyfriars Bobby
4. Kings Of Fife
5. Old Becomes New
6. White Knuckle Ride
7. The Maple Trees Remember
8. Anyone Else
9. My Mangy Hound
10. Too Many Fingers
11. Drink Some More
12. Guy On Stage
13. Culling The Herd

Share this!