Good Riddance

Operation Phoenix

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT587 - May 04, 1999

Their darkest and most aggressive album yet! Technically superb (and super fucking fast) music combined with Russ’s smart, angry lyrics make this GR’s best album ever!

17 song CD & LP

Track Listing

1. Shadows of Defeat
2. Blueliner
3. The Hardest Part
4. Eighteen Seconds
5. Heresy, Hypocrisy, and Revenge
6. Self-Fulfilling Catastrophe
7. Article IV
8. Indoctrination
9. Shit-Talking Capitalists
10. Letters Home
11. 30 Day Wonder
12. Dear Cammi
13. Yesterday Died-Tomorrow Won’t Be Born
14. Winning the Hearts and Minds
15. A Time and a Place
16. Second Coming
17. After the Nightmare

Share this!