For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT118 - March 06, 2020

This album consists of fourteen anxiety-fueled tracks that weave between hardcore fury and cathartic melodies. Get ready to get whipped!

400 Web Store color 

157 on purple and clear colored vinyl. (Fat Record Store version)


Track Listing

1. Killing Me
2. Zero Wheels
3. Comfortably Dumb
4. Dial Up
5. Rich to Rags
6. Nervous
7. Naptime
8. PePaw
9. Worm
10. Funerals
11. Sympathy Cone
12. Daughter
13. Traveling Time
14. Cynical Serene

Share this!