45... not a LP

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT339 - Dec 20, 2020

Featuring Milo from Descendents

Track Listing

1. On You
2. Hindsight 2020
3. Royal Flush

880 on Violet colored vinyl (web store color)
440 on Yellow colored vinyl (web store color)
146 on Gold colored vinyl
110 on Red colored vinyl (Fat Record Store Exclusive)

Share this!