Mad Caddies

Rock The Plank

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT615 - April 10, 2001

Shiver me timbers, it’s the birth of Pirate-core! This salty septet from Santa Barbara give ya 13 more songs to swab the decks to. Landlubbers prepare to be keelhauled!

13 song CD & LP

Track Listing

1. Shaving Your Life
2. Mary Melody
3. B-Side
4. Days Away
5. Bridges
6. We’ll Start To Worry When The Cynics Start Believing
7. Weird Beard
8. Easy Cheese
9. Hound Bound
10. Depleted Salvo
11. Chevy Novacaine
12. Booze Cruise
13. All American Badass

Share this!