Banner Pilot


For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT925 - April 15, 2014

Banner Pilot’s 3rd full length on Fat!


460 on Brown with oil spill splatter colored vinyl. No Longer Available.

Track Listing

1. Modern Shakes
2. Effigy
3. Dead Tracks
4. Heat Rash
5. Fireproof
6. Letterbox
7. Shoreline
8. Hold Fast
9. Colfax
10. Springless
11. Matchstick
12. Summer Ash

Share this!