For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT624 - April 10, 2001

Like, oh my gaaawd! It’s like 14 totally tubular songs from NOFX. Righteous, brah!

14 song 7"

(1st pressing of 508 on blue vinyl, no longer available)
(2nd pressing of 1066 on orange vinyl. No longer available)

2021 pressing: 271 on yellow w/ splatter colored vinyl. No longer available

Track Listing

1. Fun Things To Fuck (If You’re A Winner)
2. Juice Head
3. Three On Speed
4. New Happy Birthday Song?
5. Talking ’Bout Yo Momma
6. Party Enema
7. Can’t Get The Stink Out
8. Go To Work Wasted
9. Fuck Da Kids
10. Whoa On The Whoas
11. Three Shits To The Wind
12. Puke On Cops
13. I Gotta Pee
14. Totally Fucked

Share this!