The Bombpops

The Bombpops - Death in Venice Beach BUNDLE

FAT133 - March 13, 2020

This limited bundle includes Death in Venice Beach LP (color or black, you chose that) and a Bombpops T-Shirt.

Death in Venice Beach is The Bombpops second Fat Wreck Chords release!


Track Listing

1. Dearly Departed
2. Double Arrows Down
3. Zero Remorse
4. Notre Dame
5. Sad to Me
6. Can't Come Clean
7. Blood Pact
8. In the Doghouse
9. 13 Stories Down
10. Radio Silence
11. House on Fire
12. Southbound Stranger

    Share this!