The Renaissance EP

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT631 - May 22, 2001

Non-believers stand aside! MxPx have returned to their independent roots, and resurrected their famous punk sound on The Renaissance EP! A 9-song blast of fast and catchy punk that is sure to rock your body, spirit, and soul! Wink, wink. Nudge, nudge.

9 song CDEP & 12" (550 on clear vinyl, no longer available)

Track Listing

1. Lonesome Town
2. Letting Go
3. Party II (Time To Go)
4. Time Will Tell
5. The Opposite
6. Don’t Look Back
7. Talk Of The Town
8. The Struggle
9. Yuri Wakes Up Screaming

Share this!