Swingin' Utters

The Sounds Wrong E.P.

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT579 - November 24, 1998

More liberty spikes than you can shake a stick at. This was an EP put out before “The Streets Of San Francisco.” Add 10 punk points just for purchasing this one. Originally released in 1995 on IFA Records.

2015 vinyl reissue. 10" vinyl.
- 1000 on black
- 525 on red/white color vinyl

5 song CDEP

Track Listing

1. The Dirty Sea
2. Stupid Lullabies
3. L.O.V.E. I Hate You
4. Greg’s Love Song
5. Sounds Wrong / Devious Means

Share this!