The Visitor

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT158 - SEP 9, 2022

The Visitor is Cigar's debut Fat Wreck Chords release!


Track Listing

1. These Chances
2. Legacy of the 7 Plies
3. We Used To
4. Gone Wrong
5. The Loss
6. In Armor
7. Classic You
8. Forget About Me
9. Move On
10. Knocked Down

Share this!