Screw 32

Under The Influence Of Bad People

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT552 - February 11, 1997

If being under the influence of bad people makes a band produce a rocking full length like this one, then everyone should start succumbing to the influence of bad people. Down with good people!

12 song CD & LP

Track Listing

1. My Crazy Life
2. Misunderstood
3. Broken
4. Something You Said
5. Don’t Let Them Take You Alive
6. Black Marker
7. Paint This Town Red
8. Sick To Death
9. Sticks And Stones
10. Painless
11. One Time Angels
12. Responsibility

Share this!