Underground Network

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT623 - April 24, 2001

Anti-Flag’s first Fat release and their best stuff yet! These political punks from Pittsburgh bring their brand of ’77 streetpunk to the table…and then knock the fucker over! Underground Network is packed with engaging content in the form of essays and altenative media contacts, this record has it all!

13 song CD & LP (534 on gold vinyl, no longer available)
2021 pressing: 269 on red vinyl. No Longer Available.

Track Listing

1. Angry, Young, And Poor
2. This Machine Kills Fascists
3. Underground Network
4. Daddy Warbux
5. Vieques, Puerto Rico: Bikini Revisited
6. Stars And Stripes
7. Watch The Right
8. The Panama Deception
9. Culture Revolution
10. Spaz’s House Destruction Party
11. Bring Out Your Dead
12. A Start
13. Until It Happens To You

Share this!