Viewers Like You

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT592 - August 10, 1999

This third album on FAT is sure to delight any and all fans of Tilt. Cinder’s vocals are as strong as ever and the accompanying music is hard, fast, and amazingly well executed. 14 songs of pure genius!

14 song CD & LP

Track Listing

1. Annie Segall
2. Die Of Shame
3. War Room
4. Animated Corpse
5. Pontiac
6. Fine Ride
7. Viewers Like You
8. Pious
9. Penny Ante
10. Mama’s Little Man
11. Dog Collar
12. Restless Irritable & Discontent
13. Counting
14. Want To Do

Share this!