The Real McKenzies


For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT788 - March 27, 2012

Westwinds is packed to the brim with roaring, rollicking and epic tales that shanghai the listener on a thirteen song, sea-tossed journey through the wild and wonderful world of The Real McKenzies.


(326 on blue vinyl. No longer available)

Track Listing

1. The Tempest
2. Fool’s Road
3. I Do What I Want
4. The Message
5. My Luck is So Bad
6. The Massacre of Glencoe
7. The Bluenose
8. Burnout
9. Hallowe’en
10. Hi Lily
11. My Head is Filled With Music
12. Barrett’s Privateers
13. Pipe Solo – Francis Fraser

Share this!