Zero Down

With A Lifetime To Pay

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT619 - February 20, 2001

Zero Down’s breakthrough debut release! 13 songs about payin’ bills, droppin’ out, and smashin’ computers. So-Cal skate-punk done right, and it can all be yours in one easy installment!

13 song CD & LP

Track Listing

1. The Way It Is
2. No Apologies
3. Bite The Hands That Feeds
4. Empty Promised Land
5. Going Nowhere
6. It Ain’t Over Yet
7. Everybody’s Whore
8. Suck Seed
9. Temptation
10. Never Gonna Be The Same
11. Self Medication
12. The Best
13. A Million More

Share this!