Wolves In Wolves' Clothing

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

FAT711 - April 18, 2006

Your prayers have been answered: less songs about Bush and more songs about Jesus!

18 song CD/LP (1062 on yellow vinyl, no longer available)

525 yellow/black splatter. No Longer Available. 

Track Listing

1. 60%
2. USA-holes
3. Seeing Double At The Triple Rock
4. We March To The Beat Of Indifferent Drum
5. The Marxist Brothers
6. The Man I Killed
7. Benny Got Blowed Up
8. Leaving Jesusland
9. Getting High On the Down Low
10. Cool and Unusual Punishment
11. Wolves In Wolves’ Clothing
12. Cantado En Espanol
13. 100 Times Fuckeder
14. Instant Crassic
15. You Will Lose Faith
16. One Celled Creature
17. Doornails
18. 60% (Reprise)

Share this!